Search

Headquarters address

 

24-hour National Service Hotline

No. 3, No. 1, Backseat, 58 Zhucai Avenue, Zhongluotan Town, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province

CONTACT

 

 

 

 

        

4007-058-068

SERVICES

 

Advantage

join

 

.

follow RMRB

img

Copyright ©2019GUANGZHOU RUM ENERGY SAVING EQUIPMENT CO., LTD. ICP09167235  网站建设:300.cnguangzhou300.cn

Company profile

Page view:

 

Guangzhou Rim Energy Saving Equipment Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise. It was formally incorporated on May 17, 2005 with a registered capital of RMB 100.1 million. It is a strategic partner of ATSE in the United States. Through the advanced heat pump energy-saving technology provided by ATSE in the United States, combined with the in-depth research and development of the Thermal Energy Research Institute of Tianjin University, it now owns the independent brand of "Rim Heat Pump" (RMRB). The production base and R&D center have been set up in Guangzhou and Tianjin respectively. They are mainly responsible for the R&D, manufacturing and sales of Rim heat pump products. The US ATSE is responsible for the sales of products in the international market.

 

	 ABOUT

 

Guangzhou Rim Energy Saving Equipment Co., Ltd. is committed to "doing the best for customers". The products involve large-scale central commercial heat pumps, jet-enhanced low-temperature heat pumps, drying pumps for industrial and agricultural products, and constant-temperature aquaculture heat pumps for agricultural and marine products. product. Rim has more than 40 models in eight series. In addition to domestic and commercial heat pump hot water units, it is also the first in China to develop water ring type domestic heat pumps, cold and heat triple supply, seawater detachable aquaculture heat pumps, which are extremely high. The scientific and technological content and independent intellectual property rights are at the leading level in China.

 

The RMM heat pump (RMRB) series products are manufactured in strict accordance with the ISO9001 & US ATSE quality control system and process requirements, and have passed ISO9001/14001/OHSAS18001 certification, industrial product production license, star brand certification, star service certification, China. CCC certification, for the national top ten brands of heat pump water heaters, national quality, reputation, service AAA member units.

搜索

总部地址

 

24小时全国服务热线

广东省广州市钟落潭镇竹料大道58栋后座1号之三

联系我们

 

 

 

 

        

4007-058-068

服务支持

 

技术优势

招商加盟

 

新闻资讯

 

公司新闻

行业新闻

 

.

关注瑞姆节能

img

Copyright ©2019广州瑞姆节能设备有限公司 粤ICP备09167235号  网站建设:中企动力广州

公司简介

浏览量:

 

广州瑞姆节能设备有限公司为国家高新技术企业,于2005年5月17日正式注册成立,注册资本人民币10010万元,是美国国ATSE在中国的战略合作伙伴。通过由美国ATSE提供最先进的热泵节能技术,结合天津大学热能研究所的深入研发,现拥有“瑞姆热泵”(RMRB)自主品牌。在广州和天津分别设立了生产基地和研发中心,主要负责瑞姆热泵系列产品的研发、制造和中国境内的产品销售,美国ATSE负责国际市场的产品销售。

 

	 走进瑞姆

 

广州瑞姆节能设备有限公司以“为客户节尽所能”为经营使命,产品涉及大型中央商用热泵、喷气增焓低温热泵、工农业产品烘干热泵、农海产品恒温养殖热泵等新能源节能产品。瑞姆公司拥有八大系列40多个机型,除家用、商用热泵热水机组外,还在国内率先创意开发出水环式家用热泵、冷暖热三联供、海水可拆卸式养殖热泵,具有极高的科技含量和自主知识产权,在国内处领先水平。

 

瑞姆热泵(RMRB)系列产品严格按照ISO9001&美国ATSE的质量控制体系及工艺要求进行生产,并通过了ISO9001/14001/OHSAS18001认证、工业产品生产许可证、星级品牌认证,星级服务认证,中国CCC认证,为全国热泵热水器十大著名品牌,全国质量、信誉、服务AAA级会员单位。